Since I discovered the switch option I sometimes look at my page in both the old and the new SU. Good news is the colours are back. Bad news is the shade changed quite a lot. But perhaps that is also a temporarily thingy. In the new SU my pages turned into fire-brigade red. Personally I like the burgundy better.

Edit: For now I think that missing my burgundy is best combined with switching to a white background. So white it will be.

Edit 2: Second thoughts. For now it will be blue. Blue looks less clinical than white, and the shades are not too bad in both SU versions. I might be switching the colour more these days.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Leave a Reply

